Select Page

Linn County 2024 Candidate Information


June 4, 2024 – Primary Election Candidates

Click HERE to lookup your precinct and district information

United States Representative District 2

*Denotes Incumbent

Sarah Corkery

State Senate Candidates

*Denotes Incumbent

District 40

Art Staed

District 42

No Candidate

State Representative Candidates

*Denotes Incumbent

District 73

*Elizabeth Wilson

District 74

*Eric Gjerde

District 77

*Jeff Cooling

District 78

*Sami Scheetz

District 79

*Tracy Ehlert

District 80

Aime J. Wichtendahl

District 83

Kent McNally

District 84

No Candidate

County Government Candidates

*Denotes Incumbent

Board of Supervisors District 3

Molly Donahue

Linn County Auditor

Todd Taylor

Linn County Sheriff

*Brian D. Gardner